Lori Leger's Cajunflair Blog

Fictional Romance with a Cajun Flair

Brown Eyed Girl: Book 3 of La Fleur de Love series

LoriLedger_BrownEyedGirl_cover_200px

Will the promise of new love triumph over hardship, or will revenge forge ahead on its own trail of death and destruction?

Book 3 of my La Fleur de Love series, is the story of Scott “Red” McAllister and Tiffany LeBlanc. I have to say, it’s my favorite of all my stories so far. I just can’t help it, I love me some Red!

Available in Kindle and Paperback through Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Createspace, Books a Million, and other fine bookstores.
BUY

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Brown Eyed Girl: Book 3 of La Fleur de Love series

  1. I love this book! Its great! Never found a red-head sexy before!!!

    • I know right? I love Red! Brown Eyed Girl is still my favorite book.
      Thanks for the comment. I couldn’t access this blog for awhile but I finally got it straight.
      Lori

Leave a Reply

