Lori Leger's Cajunflair Blog

Fictional Romance with a Cajun Flair

Green Eyed Temptation: Book 1 of Halos & Horns

LoriLeger_GreenEyedTemptation2000

Okay, I admit it! I was tired of the silhouettes…I wanted to see some real faces and bodies, and yes, just a little skin. That is the only reason I decided to start a new spinoff series and call it Halos & Horns. It’s cool! My fabulous cover artist, Kimberly Killion, even designed a logo for me:
HornsandHalos_withwords_LR
Yep! It belongs solely to me! And let’s face it, it goes nicely with my new publishing logo, doesn’t it?
Logo for new CF FB page

Green Eyed Temptation (Formerly “Green Eyed Lady”) is the first book my Halos & Horns series. It’s a love triangle between Angelique Baptiste, Mike Harper, and Liam Nash. Who will win out? You’ll have to read it to see!

Two perfect men…One torn woman…Whose heart will be broken?

BUY

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

